Our board consists of 9 community members and 6 students. 

Kary Lindgren (President) klindgre@drtel.net

Cary Hauth (Vice president) caryhauth@yahoo.com

Michelle Kempf (Treasurer) mlkempf@makeitmcb.com

Teresa Thiery (Secretary) teresa.thiery5@gmail.com

Denise Martz denise.martz@k12.nd.us

Marisa Meidinger  marisa@drtel.net

Deanna Sand sands@drtel.net

 Sue Goettle   tnsgoet@drtel.net

Andy Meyer ameyer@drtel.net

Students are Kylie Thiery, Alexis Kempf, Nicole Schmidt, Brenden Lear, Colton Martz, & Dani Gilstad

Board positions are for a period of three years.   We are ALWAYS looking for individuals from the Ashley School District willing to volunteer their time on either our Board, Scholarship Selection Committee, or just volunteering at one of our fundraisers.